Chairman’s Advisory Council

The Chairman’s Advisory Council is made up entirely of unpaid volunteers.

Advisors to the Chariman have expertise and/or experience he deems valuable.  They are chosen by the Chairman.  Others offer expertise valuable to the legacy of Liberace.

In alphabetical order:

Jon Altimus

Heather Atwell

Bo Ayars

Dr. Dierdre Clemente

Melissa Corken

Dr. Connie Furr-Soloman

Joey Galon

Jody Ghanem

Jan Jewett

Dana Lerz-Nisley

Susan Jane Liberace

Dr. Edvinas Minkstimas

Joey Pero

Martyn Ravenhill

Steve Schorr

Warwick Stone

Dr. Elizabeth von Till Warren

Zar Zangeneh